

ME Department

WE BUILD YOUR DREAMS



MECHANICAL

REVISTA

(June-Sept 2017)

By: Mr. Sushil Madhesia

Mr. Adarsh Yadav

ABOUT REVISTA

OVERVIEW

- "BAJA SAEINDIA 2017
 VIRTUAL" On 14th And 15th
 July 2017 At Chitkara
 University, Chandigarh,
 Punjab.
- 2 Days Conclave On "Being Mechanical Engineer" For Second Year Students
- Sap-Apj Sap Academic Conference Apj 2017 Seoul.
- SAE-GLBITM Collegiate Club Orientation Program.
- Vishwakarma Pooja
- *AARAMBH- 2K17*





Patrons:

Dr. Ram Kishore Agarwal(Chairman)
Mr. Pankaj Agarwal (Vice- chairman)
Dr. Rajeev Agarwal (DirectorGLBITM)
Dr. V.R. Mishra (HOD-ME)

Editorial Board:

Mr. Sushil Madhesiya (Asst. Prof.) Mr. Adarsh Yadav (Asst. Prof.)

Student Support:

Vikrant Singh Holkar(ME – 3rd Year) Shubham Kumar Das (ME – 3rd Year)

EXPERT TALK: QUALITY CONSCIOUSNESS



In the presence of Mr. Ciby C. James (Director – Community Development, American Society of Quality, INDIA), Department of mechanical engineering had organized a talk for the Quality Consciousness.

SAE G.L.BAJAJ



SAEINDIA GLBITM COLLEGEIATE CLUB

organized a felicitation ceremony for members of Team Synergy Racing for their achievement in BAJA SAEINDIA 2017 followed by unveiling new logo of SAEINDIA GLBITM Club. Mr. Anup Kacker Executive Director, SAEINDIA NIS blessed the occasion with his presence as chief guest.

International Exposure with Mechanical Engineering



SAP University Alliance Seoul



Nanyong Technical University Singapore



Visit APS Mechatronics, Aachen, Germany



Visit Automechanika Fair, Frankfurt, Germany

VISHWAKARMA POOJA



MEDAC GLBITM organised Vishwakarma Pooja on 17th September 2017 at workshop. The honourable Director Sir Dr. Rajeev Agrawal attended the pooja.

Many faculties of **Mechanical Department** were also present at that occasion including.



AARAMBH-2K17

MEDAC (G.L.B.I.T.M.)



MEDAC (Mechanical Engineering Department Activities Club) G.L.B.I.T.M. organized a sports event **AARAMBH** held on 23rd & 24th September 2017 in college campus.

New Members in Family

Mr. Rajendra Sahebrao Wankhade

Dr. Pawan Kr. Singotia

Mr. Kuber Dwivedi

Mrs. Swapnita Kakati

Mr. Anurag Singh Kachhwaha

Mr. Anwar Ahmed

Mr. Akash Deep

Mr. Ashish Kr. Singh Gupta

Mr. Devendra Kumar

Mr. Jitender Kumar

Mr. Adarsh Kumar Yadav

