Menu

About Alumni

G. L. Bajaj Alumni Association

G. L. Bajaj Alumni association aims to provide a platform through which the alumni, staff, faculty, and students of the Institute can interact with each other for mutual benefit. The Alumni Association was initiated in 2012. GLBAA facilitates and inspire alumni to contribute towards improvements in the status of GLBITM in academics, infrastructure, and industry interactions. It promotes social interactions among alumni for mutual benefit in academic and other related areas.

The objectives of the association are to

  • To promote social and professional relationships among its members and other alumni of the College.
  • To support and promote the educational objectives of the Institute in order to assist in the continued development of the institution and its programs.
  • To foster student /alumni welfare at the Institute
  • To provide a medium through which the members can participate along with the other university, education, and community organizations.
  • To assist Institute in achieving the objectives and vision

Active membership shall consist of those persons who have successfully completed the B Tech / MTech/ MBA/MCA programs in the Institute and who have indicated the desire to be a member of the Alumni Association on the membership application.

The Office bearers of the adhoc committee are:

Alumni Representatives

 

  • Civil Engineering

    Naga Swetha

    naga.swetha@glbitm.org
  • Electronics and Communications

    Mr. Mayank Rai

    Mayank.rai@glbitm.org
  • Computer Science

    Mr. Nitin Sondhi

    Nitin.sondhi@glbitm.org
  • Mechanical Engineering

    Mr. Ranjeet Singh

    ranjeet.singh@glbitm.org
  • Electrical and Electronics

    Mr. Kailash Sharma

    Kailash.sharma@glbitm.org
  • Information & Technology

    Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh

    akhilesh.singh@glbitm.org
  • MCA

    Mr. Sandip Srivastava

    sandeep.shrivastava@glbitm.org
  • FEMALE Representative

    Mrs. Shivani Solanki

    Shivani.solanki@glbitm.org

Plot No. 2, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Distt. G.B.Nagar, U.P., India -201306

Helpline No. 8010-000-234

Privacy PolicyTerms and ConditionsSite Map © 2018 - All Rights Reserved.