18 Oct,2018


On 5 th October 2018, a technical event TECHBLITZ 2K18 was organized by department of Electronics and Communication engineering. In which there were three sub events as TECHQUIZ, CIRCUIT HACKATHON and TECH HUNT for inter & intra college. A total of 280 students participated in the whole event from various branches and college. As Students participated with full enthusiasm and good spirit, and the Circuit Hackathon was an inter-college event.
1.TechQuiz : judged by Dr. Amrita Rao and Mr. Asish Tiwari.
Winner : Pradeep Singh & Pratik Kumar
Runner : Sparsh Kedia & Prashan Singhal
2. Circuit Hackathon : judged by Mr. Dharmendra Nishad and Mr.Piyush Yadav.
Winner : Mrityunjai & Krishna Murthi Yadav (ECE,GLBITM)
1 st Runner up : Mayank Tiwari & Kumar Abhishek Rajan (ECE,GLBITM)
2 nd Runner up : Vikas Pratap & Tauqeer Alam (ECE,IITM)
3. Tech Hunt : judged by Mr. Puneet Kumar Mishra and Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singh.
Winner : Malini Mukherji & Team
1 st Runner up : Kanishka & Team
2 nd Runner up : Harsh Raj & Team


Plot No. 2, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Distt. G.B.Nagar, U.P., India -201306

Helpline No. 8010-000-234

Privacy PolicyTerms and ConditionsSite Map © 2018 - All Rights Reserved.