27 Jan,2017

Notice in view of Sports Events

In view of Sports Events on 27 & 28.01.2017 at GLBITM Campus, A Discipline Committee comprising of following faculty members has been constituted.
1. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Singh Deptt. of ECE 11. Dr. Rupali Pramanik, Deptt. of AS&H
2. Dr. Arvind Mishra, Deptt. of AS&H. 12. Ms. Neha Tyagi, Deptt of IT
3. Mr. Gaurav Bhatia Deptt of MCA 13. Ms. Neeru Saxena
4. Mr. Neeraj Chauhan Deptt. of CSE
5. Mr. Amit Krishana, Deptt. of Civil Engg.
6. Mr. Ram Shankar Yadav, Deptt of MCA.
7. Mr. Pankaj Chauhan, Deptt. of ME.
8. Mr. Deepak Gupta, Deptt of IT.
9. Mr. Kailash Sharma Deptt. of EE
10. Mr. C.K. Singh, Deptt. of AS&H
The Committee is responsible for maintaining discipline, code and conduct during the event. The Committee will report to Dr. N.K. Sharma, Dean. The Committee is required to resume the charge immediately.
Copy to:-
1. The Director – For kind information please.
2. Dr. N.K. Sharma, Dean
3. All Head of Deptts.
4. Concerned faculty members.
5. Dy. Registrar /Accounts Officer.
6. The Administrative Officer
7. All Faculty& Staff member- through E-mail.

Plot No.2 , APJ Abdul Kalam Road, Knowledge Park 3, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, 201306

Helpline No. 8010-000-234