Heads of Committee

S.No Name of the committee Convener Email ID
1 Proctorial Board Dr. Mohit Bansal [email protected]
2 Faculty and Staff Grievance Cell Prof. Prashant Mukherjee [email protected]
3 Internal Complaint Committee Dr. Madhu Gaur [email protected], [email protected]
4 SC/ST/OBC/Minority Cell Dr. Vinod Kumar Yadav [email protected]
5 Other Committee Download  

Plot No.2 , APJ Abdul Kalam Road, Knowledge Park 3, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, 201306

Helpline No. 8010-000-234