About Alumni

G. L. Bajaj Alumni Association

G. L. Bajaj Alumni association aims to provide a platform through which the alumni, staff, faculty, and students of the Institute can interact with each other for mutual benefit. The Alumni Association was initiated in 2012. GLBAA facilitates and inspire alumni to contribute towards improvements in the status of GLBITM in academics, infrastructure, and industry interactions. It promotes social interactions among alumni for mutual benefit in academic and other related areas.

The objectives of the association are to

  • To promote social and professional relationships among its members and other alumni of the College.
  • To support and promote the educational objectives of the Institute in order to assist in the continued development of the institution and its programs.
  • To foster student /alumni welfare at the Institute
  • To provide a medium through which the members can participate along with the other university, education, and community organizations.
  • To assist Institute in achieving the objectives and vision

Active membership shall consist of those persons who have successfully completed the B Tech / MTech/ MBA/MCA programs in the Institute and who have indicated the desire to be a member of the Alumni Association on the membership application.

The Office bearers of the adhoc committee are:

Alumni Representatives


  • Civil Engineering

    Naga Swetha
  • Electronics and Communications

    Mr. Mayank Rai
  • Computer Science

    Mr. Nitin Sondhi
  • Mechanical Engineering

    Mr. Ranjeet Singh
  • Electrical and Electronics

    Mr. Kailash Sharma
  • Information & Technology

    Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh
  • MCA

    Mr. Sandip Srivastava
  • FEMALE Representative

    Mrs. Shivani Solanki

Plot No.2 , APJ Abdul Kalam Road, Knowledge Park 3, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, 201306

Helpline No. 8010-000-234