30 Aug,2019

TECHBLITZ 2K19 was organized by department of Electronics and Communication.

On 30th August 2019, a technical event TECHBLITZ 2K19 was organized by department of Electronics and Communication engineering. In which there were three sub events as TECHQUIZ, CIRCUIT HACKATHON and E-CROSSWORD for inter & Intra College. A total of 320 students participated in the whole event from various branches and college. As Students participated with full enthusiasm and good spirit, and the Circuit Hackathon was an inter-college event.

1.TechQuiz: judged by Dr. Amrita Rao, Dr.Shilpa Choudhary and Mr.Amiya Prakash.
Winner:Vaibhav and Varun (3rd yr,ECE,GLBITM)
1st Runner up: Chandrima and Aditya (3rd yr,ECE,GLBITM)
2nd Runner up: Rishabh and Najamuddin (3rd yr,ECE,GLBITM)

2. Circuit Hackathon: judged by Mr. Dharmendra Nishad, Mr.Piyush Yadav and Mr. Puneet Kumar Mishra.
Winner : Dheeraj Kumar and Harsh Raj (3rd yr,ECE,GLBITM)
1st Runner up : Kunal Gupta and Kamalakar Srivastava (2nd yr,ECE,NIET)
2nd Runner up : Ayush Rastogi and Aditya Singh (2nd yr,ECE,GLBITM)

3. E-Crossword: judged by Dr. Krishna Kant Singh and Mr. Pradeep Kumar Bhardwaj
Winner : Sahil and Rishabh (2nd yr,ECE,GLBITM)
1st Runner up : Shreya and Prince (2nd yr,ECE,GLBITM)
2nd Runner up : Akanksha and Archita(3rd yr, ECE,GLBITM)

Plot No.2 , APJ Abdul Kalam Road, Knowledge Park 3, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, 201306

Helpline No. 8010-000-234