05 Oct,2017


Newspaper design, Extempore & debate, Logo & Moto identification competition was organized by ICC (Editorial Society ), Department of Electronics and Communication on 5th & 6th October 2017 in which a total 57 students participated in the event, from various departments of college as well. Students participated with full enthusiasm and good spirit. Newspaper design competition was won by Kanishka Singh (ECE), First Runner-up were Ishita Mittal & Shalini(C.S.) and second runner-up were Anchal & Aman Kumar Bajpai (ECE). Debate and Extempore competition was won by Saket Rai (CE), First Runner-up was Pratik Kumar(ECE) and second runner-up was Anjali Pathak (CS) Logo and Moto competition was won by Shivani Sharma(CS), First Runner-up were Sarath Diakaran & Sahil Vohra(CS). Students were felicitated with prizes and certificates at the end of the competition. The whole competition was a huge success with enthusiastic participation of students with great spirit.

Plot No.2 , APJ Abdul Kalam Road, Knowledge Park 3, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, 201306

Helpline No. 8010-000-234