Keynote Speakers

Dr. Sivaji Chadaram, Director
Department of Science and Technology, Ministry of Science and Technology, Gov. of India

Professor Sunil Vadera
University of Salford, Manchester, UK

Prof. SN Singh - Vice-Chancellor
Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology Gorakhpur, India

Professor Abbas Omar
Director of the Chair of Microwave and Communication Engineering,
University of Magdeburg, Germany

Prof. Asheesh K Singh – Chairman IEEE UP Section
Head-EE, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad (MNNIT), India

Dr. Boris Novikov, Professor
Department of Informatics HSE University, St. Petersburg, Russia

Dr. Karl Christoph Ruland, Professor
Chair-Data Communications Systems, University of Siegen, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Germany

Dr. Brij N. Singh, Senior Staff Engineer
Advanced Power Electronics, John Deere Inc., USA

Dr. Upasana Singh , Sr. Lecturer
 University of KwaZulu Natal, Westville Campus, Durban South Africa

Dr. Ishak Bin Aris, Professor
Department of EEE, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Er.A. K. Tewari, Executive Director, Pipe Line Div.
Indian Oil Corporation Limited, India

Professor Zhihong Man
Robotics & Mechatronics, Swinburne University of Technology
John Street Hawthorn, VIC 3122 Australia

Professor Sid Nair
Executive Dean, Victorian Institute of Technology, Perth, Australia

Dr. Álvaro Rocha, Professor
Information Systems, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Dr. Ahmed Abdelgawad, Associate Professor
School of Engineering & Technology, Central Michigan University, USA

Dr. Rafael Caldeirinha
Coordinator Professor, Polytechnic of Leiria, Portugal

Professor Le, Thuy, Department Chair
Department of Electrical Engineering, San José State University, Washington, USA

Dr Jacob Scharcanski, Professor
Instituto de Informática UFRGS - Av. Bento Goncalves, Brazil

Dr. Pavel Loskot, Sr. Lecturer
College of Engineering, Swansea University, United Kingdom

Dr. Brian A. Barsky, Professor Emeritus
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences (EECS). University of California, Berkeley

Dr. Afaq Ahmad, Professor
Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engg., Sultan Qaboos University, Muscat, Oman

PEEIC-2021 International conference

PEEIC-2021 International conference

Important Dates

  • Abstract Submission Last Date: 30 June, 2021
  • Last Date for Full Paper Submission: 15th July, 2021
  • Paper Acceptance Notification Date: 30th July, 2021
  • Last Date for Camera Ready Paper Submission: 15th Aug. 2021
  • Registration (Last Date): 15th Sept. 2021

Important Information

  • Upload your paper through Link (Easy Chair):
    No compromise in quality of papers .
  • Publications of selected Papers in IEEE Xplorer and selected Journals.
  • Conference proceedings in e-book.
  • Presentation at venue
  • Presentation certificates.
  • Presentation through video conferencing
  • All accepted and presented papers will be submitted to IEEE for possible inclusion on IEEE Xplore